Customer Testimonials

reviews-logoWhat our customers think of us is important and we pride ourselves on delivering an excellent service to everyone. We encourage all clients and customers to utilise Reviews.co.uk to leave us feedback on their experience. Take a look below to find out what recent customers thought of our services.

  • Linda B

    17 hours ago

    Engineer Alex-M arrived in very good time was clean and professional and fixed my fridge/freezer. He certainly knew his job.

  • Elaine Fernandez

    19 hours ago

    The customer service man was very polite, professional and explained everything clearly. I was very impressed with the service he provided. He was quick and efficient.

  • Christine Mark

    4 days ago

    The service engineer IVO turned up early and was pleasant and professional. The repair to my oven was quite quick.

  • Maria

    2 weeks ago

    Great Service... Thank you Martin.

  • Anonymous

    2 weeks ago

    Every part of the Domex experience was a joy, from booking the engineer online to the finished repair. Amazing service and incredible value, I cannot recommend Domex highly enough.

  • Emmy

    2 weeks ago

    This is the first time I have had to use the service. I received an initial call to provide me with a date and time when the engineer will be calling. On the day I was given a courtesy call to from the engineer to inform me that he was on his way and be would be arriving shortly. He was prompt and true to his word. The engineer (Ivo) was friendly, courteous and explained what the issue was and was able to fix the problem efficiently. He also answered a few questions about the appliance which was very helpful. Great service โ€“ would highly recommend!

  • Tassia

    3 weeks ago

    Quick and great service!

  • Sylvia

    3 weeks ago

    The Engineer arrived promptly, along with another. Both introduced themselves and proceeded to place plastic shoe sheet on, which I informed was not necessary, but thank you. Alex carried out the following checks on the fridge and freezer sections, given my concerns. Alex and his colleague explained what I needed to do in order to maintain a healthy appliance and reassured me that my appliance was in full working order. Alex supplied a service note and pointed out all the relevant bits of information I would need should I experience any further problems. Very happy with the service I received today. Thank you Alex and your colleague.

  • Martin Edwards

    1 month ago

    Engineer arrived promptly, identified problem and kept me fully informed of progress of repair. Freezer now appears to be working correctly.

  • Gabriela Ilie

    1 month ago

    The man came in my house introducing himself. Very nice guy.And my washing machine was broken.He repair the washing mashine replacing one of the pieces.Very happy with his costumer services.Straight to the point.Just one word...I ll recomand to all my friends in case they need.Well done!!!๐Ÿ˜‰

  • Mr T Smith

    1 month ago

    The engineer was the epitomy of first class customer care. Extremely polite and went the extra mile to fix our cooker as quickly as possible. The prices were also very competetive. Really great service.

  • Dave Millen

    1 month ago

    Smeg unit under warranty, fast initial inspection and parts ordered for next week! Arrived on time polite quick and efficient Canโ€™t ask for more

  • Clarie W, London

    1 month ago

    Arrived on time, polite efficient and quickly got on with the job. The engineer had all the right parts on his van and fixed my broken tumble dryer within an hour. Value for money and I would recommend to others.

  • Caroline

    1 month ago

    They are so dedicated TO their job, felt really comfortable with Martin and he knows what he's doing.

  • Anonymous

    1 month ago

    I had a bit of an issue with getting an engineer on time but in the end everything was sorted. They sent in an engineer the next day and sorted the whole thing. The engineer was very professional and polite. Very happy with the service. Good job guys. Only one suggestion is that the waiting time on the phone to get to the customer service could be improved on. Thank you

  • Tammie Inkster-Sanders - Kinetic Business Centre

    2 months ago

    Swift communication and call out. Great customer service- Would highly recommend.

  • Anonymous

    2 months ago

    Very helpful, timely and tidy

  • Ray (gun )marshall

    2 months ago

    All I will say is the engineer that came to our fault was above all other engineers we have dealt with.

  • Anjie

    2 months ago

    Vladimir was very professional, courteous and informative. As well as quick and tidy top marks

  • Jack Toms

    2 months ago

    Knowledgeable, extremely helpful and polite engineers. Arrive on time. Always phone first to confirm their arrival.