Customer Testimonials

reviews-logoWhat our customers think of us is important and we pride ourselves on delivering an excellent service to everyone. We encourage all clients and customers to utilise Reviews.co.uk to leave us feedback on their experience. Take a look below to find out what recent customers thought of our services.

  • BEVERLEY REID

    16 hours ago

    Sid was very helpful and even cover his shoes because it was raining which i so appreciated he looked over everything and nothing was left not to check hopefully when my parts arrive it will be Sid.

  • Fahimeh Green

    2 days ago

    Sid,came and did our repair today. Polite and on time. Gave good advice for future use.

  • Annette

    4 days ago

    Fantastic service. Engineer so efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. Very reasonable service and felt total confidence in them. Customer service team also very efficient, patient and polite. My Neff washing machine repaired.

  • Paula

    1 week ago

    Excellent service lovely friendly engineer very polite, would 100% use this company again.

  • Ben Hoffman

    1 week ago

    They are the BEST home repair company for washing machines. I would higy recommend them to everyone. And ask for Boris. He's great

  • Anonymous

    1 week ago

    Good service at a reasonable price

  • Beatrice

    1 week ago

    Fast, accurate and on time engineer on site .Svet, the engineer, was friendly, polite, professional, courteous and he definitely knew what he was doing. He give me the details of what he was doing during the repair. I will recomand you to all my friends, especially that someone check my washing machine 4 days ago, and theyr result was tottaly wrong. So, thank you Svet, and thank you Domex!

  • Hilda

    1 week ago

    Samsung manufacturer sent a Domex engineer to inspect/repair my washing machine in less than 48 hrs, very prompt. Domex engineer was friendly, polite, professional, courteous and he definitely knew what he was doing. If there were 100 stars i would tick all of them. If i was to describe the service i recieved in one word, it would be EXCELLENT Thank you

  • Lorraine King

    2 weeks ago

    a very pleasant engineer who carried out the work efficiently macine now working great

  • Mary SW London

    2 weeks ago

    Washing machine sorted quickly and efficiently and didn't cost the earth!

  • Anonymous

    2 weeks ago

    Engineer arrived on time. Repaired the Neff oven. Charges as agreed. Excellent service at a better price than using Neff. Recommended

  • Jennifer

    2 weeks ago

    Quick call out time. Martin very efficient and friendly.

  • Catnutter

    2 weeks ago

    We need to get rid of fluff in the cartridge of washing machine once in 6 months. Today was our 3rd time to call engineers from Domex but all time, the engineers were very polite, friendly and efficient. For our previous washing, we used other company's repair service but the experience with them was not so good always. Since we started using Domex's service, we have no stress because we know that their engineers are very polite, friendly and surely do their job perfectly. Especially Nick Angelov finishes his job so quickly and efficiently.

  • Bahadir Sener

    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic service, very helpful and efficient engineer. Many thanks Stan fixing my oven so quick.

  • Samatar

    3 weeks ago

    absolutely top service. very friendly engineer Mr Saan. I would recommend who ever have appliance problem to go to DOMEX.

  • Anonymous

    3 weeks ago

    Fantastic service - everything was done professionally would highly recommend

  • Kathleen

    3 weeks ago

    Great service extremely professional . Given all payment details upfront . Problem solved . Would definitely use this service again highly recommended very happy customer . Thank you miss Daly

  • Adebayo

    1 month ago

    Fast, accurate and on time engineer on site . It was very amazing keeping to time and fast in disguised the problem Great people .

  • Kaye Richardson

    1 month ago

    Fast and friendly service, great online updates - highly recommend.

  • Martin

    1 month ago

    excellent service from the booking agent and from the engineer. The repair of our dryer was inexpensive, the engineer turned up at the time quoted, ringing before he arrived. I would unhesitatingly recommend Domex