Customer Testimonials

reviews-logoWhat our customers think of us is important and we pride ourselves on delivering an excellent service to everyone. We encourage all clients and customers to utilise Reviews.co.uk to leave us feedback on their experience. Take a look below to find out what recent customers thought of our services.

  • Fareed

    4 days ago

    Exceptional from start to finish. Needed my electric oven repaired and chose Domex based on reviews. Booking a service was simple. They were very clear on process and (fair) pricing. Repairer arrived within allotted slot, explained the issue with my oven and fixed on the spot in double-quick time. Payment was exactly as promised with no hidden surprises. Highly recommended and will definitely use again.

  • Barbara Gaj

    1 week ago

    Excellent. I felt confident with the skilled engineers. They explained the problem and how it was resolved. The pricing system was fair and clearly explained. My initial phone contact was pleasant , polite and professional keeping me updated.

  • Anonymous

    1 week ago

    A first class service arrived when the said they would fixed problem,explained what was wrong with Microwave.

  • Anonymous

    1 week ago

    Fantastic service and easy to book. I would highly recommend this company. The engineer was friendly, knowledgeable, patient and very honest only charging for the call out. We had an issue with our washing machine which we wanted to check. Whilst he was not able to find any faults, the fact he checked the machine and provided some suggestions to prevent future problems has saved us money in terms of not having to go out and buy a new machine.

  • Anonymous

    2 weeks ago

    It was a successful repair even if it was an anxious moment whether the engineer had time to do it or not so I was over the moon after being without a fridge for over a week.

  • Caroline DS

    2 weeks ago

    Delighted with this service. My engineer Andrei was so polite and courteous. He was determined to get to the bottom of the issues with my machine and took time to ensure he had solved the problem. My machine when new, was very high quality and expensive. I am delighted to have it back working as well as ever and not to have to buy a new one. Thanks for sticking at it Andrei! Can't recommend you, and Domex highly enough.

  • Anonymous

    2 weeks ago

    Helpful friendly and professional and saved me from purchasing a costly washing dryer and was repaired

  • Sylwia Houlston

    2 weeks ago

    I do t think I ever was so happy with the service I received. The man that came to sort out my machine was just awesome. Polite, funny and professional. If all your engineers are like SVET then we'll done if not then SVET can train them how to provide excellent service. Definitely and highly recommend Domex appliances. Thank you again

  • Anonymous

    2 weeks ago

    Venko the plumber who fixed our machine was great! He took appropriate measures during this pandemic and was quick at figuring out the problem and fixing it with great ease. Thank you so much!

  • Lorraine Thomas

    2 weeks ago

    I was astounded by the care and attention they gave to repairing my washing machine. I believe the engineer's name is Alex Dragmea. you should be proud of him, he went above and beyond expectations.

  • J Wiles

    3 weeks ago

    JOB 20341846. Quick and efficient repair. Very satisfied.

  • H Yusuf

    3 weeks ago

    Job Ref Noo. 20360030 Stan came and fixed the problem at no time at all. He was courteous and explained everything. Truly an asset to the company. Thank you Stan:)

  • Mrs Bailey

    3 weeks ago

    Great Service from start to finish, The call centre staff member that booked appointment was very friendly and Alex Dragmea who came to fix my Samsung washing machine was very polite and professinal and got the job done very efficiently.

  • Gwen Wolf

    4 weeks ago

    Samsung washing machine is under warranty so Samsung passed my call on to Domex. Call centre staff were very helpful and a visit was arranged promptly. Venko, the engineer who called was very pleasant and polite; and fixed the machine most efficiently. He also made some helpful suggestions to improve the performance of the washing machine. Overall I was very impressed with the service from Domex.

  • Sevda Shukrieva

    4 weeks ago

    Quick and efficient service! Thrilled of the knowledge and eagerness to solve the problem of the engineer named Boris! Thank you for quickly spotting the breakdown and reapiring our washing machine Boris!

  • G Patel

    4 weeks ago

    Samsung washing machine door was leaking during washing cycles. Contacted Samsung, who instructed Domex to carry out the necessary repair. Domex were very helpful in arranging an appointment. The engineer Venko was very pleasant and replaced the machine door quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend Domex, and the engineer is a credit to the company. Thank you.

  • Janet

    1 month ago

    My new washing Hoover machine had a problem draining water. So I called Customer Service, and they sent a private engineer out. He texted 15 mins before arriving with his tool kit, found and fixed the drainage pipe in an hour. Thanks, now I have a happy washing machine!

  • Mrs S Howes

    1 month ago

    My washing machine sprang a leak, Alex Dragmea, the engineer who came today to fix it, was pleasant and competent. He saw the problem and fixed it in very short time. Impressive.

  • M. A

    1 month ago

    My Samsung washing machine stopped working and as it’s under warranty Samsung sent the job over to Domex. Domex were amazing. They sent an engineer over 2 days later. Erjon Hoxha the engineer called me 20 minutes before he arrived and he was very polite and very helpful. He needed more equipment to fix the machine which he ordered and the next day Domex had given me another appointment for Erjon to return and fix machine. Erjon came with a colleague and did an amazing job fixing the machine. Engineers adhered to Covid safety protocol. I am very happy with the work and highly recommend Domex for their professionalism and expertise.

  • Jan Lampariello

    1 month ago

    An excellent company in every way The engineer, Gancho, was punctual, efficient and very pleasant. He explained the problem with my microwave and repaired it quickly. He also explained how to avoid it happening again. I would highly recommend this service.