Customer Testimonials

reviews-logoWhat our customers think of us is important and we pride ourselves on delivering an excellent service to everyone. We encourage all clients and customers to utilise Reviews.co.uk to leave us feedback on their experience. Take a look below to find out what recent customers thought of our services.

  • Anonymous

    18 hours ago

    The engineer called martin who came to fix my washing machine today was very polite and helpfull he phoned me to say he is on his way im very pleased with him fixing my problem on my machine took no time at all he knew what the problem was from the start thank you martin

  • Anonymous

    4 days ago

    Extremely friendly and helpful engineer. My only problem was with your IT system, which failed to register the call-out scheduled for the previous day and so had to be re-scheduled!

  • Anonymous

    6 days ago

    Excellent service, professional, polite. The engineer was very knowledgeable and came in time. Very fast fixed my cooker problem. I'm very happy customer. Thank you :)

  • Charles

    1 week ago

    JACK was incredible. Very friendly, personable, smart and efficient in his work. Great reflection on Domex, including their calling centre and management of the job. I'll not only be calling again when needed, but will recommend Domex to others!

  • Dave

    1 week ago

    the engineer Alan came on time was efficient and friendly. He diagnosed the fault on my fridge/freezer quickly.

  • Kim

    2 weeks ago

    Absolutely fantastic - curteous on the phone, got a call-back from an engineer to check if he could help me remotely (open the door to the washing machine), had us on list for cancellations (and offered an earlier slot), were on time and fixed the machine on the spot and the engineer really knew what he was talking about. SUCH A PLEASURE to get this level of customer service. For any replacement white goods we will be bearing in mind which brands Domex services and that will certainly be a driver to buying from those brands! Thank you guys!!!

  • Anonymous

    2 weeks ago

    The Engineer came to time, was very courteous and very efficiently tracked the cause of the problem with my tumble dryer and rectified it promptly. He also explained, very helpfully, further care that I would need to apply to it.

  • Debbie Chalet

    2 weeks ago

    The engineer was very knowledgable and was with a younger guy who I guess he was training up. So much better service overall from Domex. Good customer service on initial booking then to call the night before too. Reasonable price and efficient service all round. A real pleasure as so many companies have terrible service

  • Fizul

    3 weeks ago

    Dido the engineer rang as promised with an ETA . When he arrived he immediately placed covers over his shoes. Dido diagnosed my fridge/freezer fault quickly, and then proceeded to fix the fault. Dido was proficient and explained clearly what the fault was and the solution. I was very satisfied with the level of service from the Domex service engineer.

  • Ben

    3 weeks ago

    We had an issue with our fridge freezer and Sid, an engineer, came over to fix the problem. He rang in advance to give a heads up that he was coming and was accurate with the time. He had fixed the problem and was gone well within an hour. Really lovely bloke too. Can’t fault the service provided.

  • Anonymous

    3 weeks ago

    Very pleased with the visit to fix the fan on a Beko oven. Very efficient service provided by the engineer.

  • Pravin Raghvani

    3 weeks ago

    Great booking and communications, fast disgnostics from skillful engineer.

  • Sandra T

    3 weeks ago

    Victor has made me so happy my machine is working again he completed a perfect inspection everything was checked till the cause was found Thank you Domex for your perfect staff member

  • Anonymous

    1 month ago

    Efficient, clean and polite service.

  • Anonymous

    1 month ago

    Very quick and efficient

  • Teresa

    1 month ago

    Visited today by Stan/Stav. Nice chap. Friendly, tidy, knew what he was doing from the get go. Phoned before he arrived. Wearing overshoes is a nice touch too. He repaired the oven (differently problem then) just before Christmas exactly the same professional approach then. Kitchen is open again!

  • Mat Stone

    1 month ago

    I can’t recommend nick enough, polite, professional, a credit to the company.

  • Anonymous

    1 month ago

    Great service 👍

  • Deniz

    1 month ago

    JobREf: 19040294 NICK rang me exactly 30 mins before he arrived. He was very professional, showed me his ID. He his galoshes on his feet. And Fixed the problem in less than 30 mins. A very happy costumer I am.

  • Sylvia, Ealthamstow

    1 month ago

    I was very impressed with the fact that I was given a detailed account of how much the repair would cost . The engineer (Dido) rang before he arrived .He explained what was the problem and the total charge of the work. I was very impressed with his politeness and efficiency. Even though there was nothing wrong with my appliance I was impressed by his honesty. I just paid the diagnostic fee. I would recommend this company and use them again. Sylvia Walthamstow