Customer Testimonials

reviews-logoWhat our customers think of us is important and we pride ourselves on delivering an excellent service to everyone. We encourage all clients and customers to utilise Reviews.co.uk to leave us feedback on their experience. Take a look below to find out what recent customers thought of our services.

  • Eren

    4 days ago

    The man from Domex ( Dido ) Very punctual ,courteous and polite and informative

  • Eren

    4 days ago

    The man from Domex ( Dido ) Very punctual ,courteous and polite and informative

  • Eric

    2 weeks ago

    Prompt appointment , engineer on time politr, explained everything and fair charge. Would definitely use again.

  • Anonymous

    2 weeks ago

    First time using Domex, but went with them given their excellent reviews. They quoted a price in advance. Appointment got brought forward due to a cancellation - bonus. Engineers were on time, showed their ID cards, covered their shoes, and got straight to work. They were very efficient, clean and tidy, and transparent about the prices. They quickly identified the problem and repaired my washing machine. No new parts needed. Just a fried circuit board which their repaired with a bit of solder. My washing machine was 7 years old Bosch. I had already replaced the heating element and thermistor myself...but this didn't solve the problem. Engineers were kind enough to test the old parts and confirm thats not the problem. They were done within 1 hour. Final price was the same as was quoted when I booked the appointment and what they confirmed when they arrived. It's been 2 weeks since the fix, and used the washing machine several times. Everything seems to be working perfectly so far, with no issues. Will definitely use again, and highly recommend this company.

  • Anonymous

    4 weeks ago

    Very fast, friendly and efficient service

  • Anonymous

    4 weeks ago

    Vladimir came within the slot specified, calling me before to make sure I was home. Friendly and professional. Explained all costs very clearly and walked through the job and what it involved step by step. Made many helpful recommendations. He got the job done efficiently. Will definitely use this company again. 5/5.

  • Teresa Tranter

    1 month ago

    Job Reference 18491239. Stan arrived within the specific timeline. Very friendly chap who worked in a very clean and tidy way which gives confidence that he is going to do a good job. Replacement elements were installed so we now have our oven operational in time for Christmas. Thanks Stan, Kam and Domex

  • Doreen O’Neill

    1 month ago

    Sid was a great engineer. He realised the problems straight away. He is a credit to the company with his polite and courteous way of working and explaining everything.

  • Anonymous

    1 month ago

    Sid arrived and did all the checks on the fridge and updated us to his progress. Very friendly helpful. Job Ref 18480632

  • Samantha Cox

    1 month ago

    Repair man Venko, job no.18460902. Arrived well within time frame, very polite, jolly and professional. Repair done to good standard. Thank you

  • Caroline Rodriguez

    1 month ago

    Engineer Stan visited to fix a few problems with cooker.Was waiting for usual 5 minute visit and I have to order parts after waiting in half a days.So so surprised when problems fixed and explained. Very professional, friendly and efficient service. Thank you.

  • Peter

    1 month ago

    Very helpful, thoughtful and knowledgeable engineer - Julius - very reassuring as a customer

  • Anonymous

    1 month ago

    Great service, very friendly and polite engineer. Efficient service.

  • Howard

    1 month ago

    Great service. Efficient and effective. The service engineer was very polite, timely and clearly well trained.

  • Anonymous

    1 month ago

    Superb service. Engineer arrived early in the day and had the problem identified in minutes, and was fixed in half an hour. Job done !

  • Anonymous

    2 months ago

    Very punctual ,courteous and polite and informative. Very happy with the service

  • Linda B

    2 months ago

    Engineer Alex-M arrived in very good time was clean and professional and fixed my fridge/freezer. He certainly knew his job.

  • Elaine Fernandez

    2 months ago

    The customer service man was very polite, professional and explained everything clearly. I was very impressed with the service he provided. He was quick and efficient.

  • Christine Mark

    2 months ago

    The service engineer IVO turned up early and was pleasant and professional. The repair to my oven was quite quick.

  • Maria

    2 months ago

    Great Service... Thank you Martin.