Customer Testimonials

reviews-logoWhat our customers think of us is important and we pride ourselves on delivering an excellent service to everyone. We encourage all clients and customers to utilise Reviews.co.uk to leave us feedback on their experience. Take a look below to find out what recent customers thought of our services.

  • Anonymous

    1 day ago

    Was supper efficient and friendly to boot. Very professional

  • Ginny

    2 days ago

    Excellent service. Arrived on time And phoned 20 mins before arrival. Fridge door now functions better than before the damage accidentally damaged. Thanks

  • Laura

    5 days ago

    Will came when he said he would. Very polite and personable. The trouble with my Blomberg washing machine fabric conditioner drawer was that it did not dispense the fabric conditioner. He diagnosed the problem quickly and quickly put it right. Wonderful; I canot praise him enough. Obviously loves what he is doing. Very happy to give him 5 stars!

  • Anonymous

    5 days ago

    Will attended . Brought part to rectify problem mentioned over phone but discovered a new issue which also required additional parts . Will be delivered in a few days. Overall, excellent service which gave the necessary confidence factor that any new or recurring issue would be dealt with very professionally in the future.

  • Robin Underwood

    6 days ago

    We were visited by Paul who was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He had kept us informed of his arrival time and updated it regularly. He looked at our problem, tried to alleviate it but warned us that the problem may return in which case we would need new door seals. The problem did in fact return, we rang Domex who ordered the parts and rang on the 6/11 to say that the parts were in and could fit them the next day. Once again Paul kept us informed of his arrival time, he fitted the parts in next to no time and everything appears well. He is a credit to your company as indeed your staff on the phone are. Very professional, polite, friendly and supportive. Well done to you all !!

  • Joanna Matheou

    1 week ago

    Very happy with the prompt time of appointment given. Engineer arrived on time and was very helpful and solved the repair problem.

  • Anonymous

    1 week ago

    Kind helpful polite professional

  • CM, Caterham

    1 week ago

    Our engineer was Peter, a well presented and polite man. Diagnosed the fault on our wine chiller, ordered the part and came back at the allotted day/time to fit it. Happy to see that in this day and age, at least Domex believes in providing an excellent client service.

  • AB

    2 weeks ago

    Stan the engineer was spot on time... and did all checks on my Panasonic microwave... Thank you for the good service..

  • JST

    2 weeks ago

    I would absolutely recommend Domex service centre. They are efficient and effective. My appointment was booked swiftly and Michal my engineer was most professional. He saw the problem and put everything in place to rectify. He was proficient in what he did. Just now waiting for parts to arrive as they have been ordered. Thank you Domex

  • Rob W

    2 weeks ago

    Very professional and efficient. Highly recommended.

  • Joanna

    2 weeks ago

    I would definitely give 5 * to Martin , he repaired our dishwasher in 30min no mess, on time and very good customer skills ! Thanks

  • Eyo Esua

    2 weeks ago

    The engineer detailed to carry out repairs on my condenser tumble dryer arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous throughout the visit and was able to ascertain the fault with my equipment in the shortest time possible. He asked relevant questions pertaining to the primary fault and any other problems I may have experienced with the dryer in order to eliminate the existence of any secondary faults. I was pleased with the high level of professional competence exhibited by the engineer.

  • Janee

    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic service. Very professional, efficient and helpful. I would recommend DOMEX to anyone.

  • Edward Goodwin

    3 weeks ago

    Very friendly and helpful chap.explained the repair to us ,did a great job on our oven .would strongly recommend them .

  • Anonymous

    3 weeks ago

    Efficient and fair service

  • Angela & Martin Berg

    1 month ago

    Engineer found our burnt out element quickly & replaced it. Demonstrating after how effective. Very knowledgable. Our Lamona Oven is 10 years old and this the first time anything went wrong.

  • Anonymous

    1 month ago

    Very happy with customer service and great job done. 🙂👍

  • Mena

    1 month ago

    My fridge was making a funny noise and the temperature seemed to be very cold indeed. I was concerned that there was a problem with it so I booked a visit by a Domex engineer. The visit was timely and the engineer polite and helpful. He checked the fridge freezer thoroughly and advised me on how to set the temperature correctly / defrost it regularly. it was worth the call out fee to know there was no problem with it.

  • Anne Stanton

    1 month ago

    Alex came to test a possible electrical fault with our microwave. He was extremely thorough, found the fault quite quickly and was able to rectify it. Throughout Alex was extremely polite and helpful - even to the point of organizing for a link to the instruction manual for our microwave to be sent to us. Very happy with his visit.